Grace Finds Wings Set
Grace Finds Wings Set
Grace Finds Wings Set
Women of Faith

Grace Finds Wings Set

Regular price $ 25.00 Sale price $ 30.00
Grace Finds Wings, A Journey in Song - Follow along with Jill Miller in this inspired work and learn the stories behind the songs on her latest CD project. Led by the nudging of the Holy Spirit, the music and the stories she tells have incredible depth, heart, and compassion. Her stories will inspire the reader and resonate with the day-to-day problems that every believer struggles with. Somehow she finds a way to touch your heart and help you discover grace in things like infertility, divorce, financial problems, marital infidelity, loss, and fear of the unknown. With honesty that is uniquely Jill, she shows us that we can rise above our hurts and become the beautiful new creation God wants us to be. 

Paperback | 160 pages

Grace Finds Wings CD - Includes the following:

  1. Investing in Eternity
  2. We Worship You
  3. Watch Me Fly
  4. Grace Finds Wings
  5. Come
  6. Irresistible
  7. This Mother's Love
  8. A New Sunrise
  9. Love Always Wins
  10. Stepping Out in Faith


Jill Miller is a singer/songwriter and speaker who instills God’s hope to a hurting world. Jill’s powerful vocals are enhanced by her ability to make audiences feel as if they’ve gained a new friend because of the warmth and genuineness she exhibits on-stage. Through music and story telling, she shares experience, strength, and hope to touch, encourage, and inspire. 

Book and CD also available individually.

More from this collection