A Grand New Day CD
Women of Faith

A Grand New Day CD

Regular price $ 4.79 Sale price $ 13.99

Experience worship with the Women of Faith Worship Team!

Let the sound of encouragement wash over you and remember, "Today is A Grand New Day!"

  1. Today Is The Day
  2. Hallelujah Praise
  3. In Christ Alone
  4. Sing, Sing, Sing
  5. Grace Flows Down
  6. You, You Are God
  7. New Every Morning
  8. Grand New Day
  9. Mighty To Save
  10. Revelation Song

More from this collection